Unofficial Municipal General Election 2019

Following is the unofficial results of the Monroe City Councilmember election. 

Joseph Anderson                         212

Dane Buchmiller                           290*

Erica Sirrine                                  381

Dana Lundgreen                           214

Michael C. Mathie                         337

Michael R. "Mike" Miles                290*

Provisional Ballots will be counted 11/6/2019 and results will be updated as information is recieved. 

Monroe City Municipal Election Official Canvass

Notice is hereby given that the official canvass of the Monroe City Municipal Election will be held on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. The canvass will be during the Monroe City Council's regular scheduled council meeting. The location is the Monroe City Hall, 10 North Main, Monroe, UT. 

Allison H. Leavitt

Monroe City Recorder

Posted at the Monroe City Hall,Monroe City Library, littlegreenvalley.com and Utah Public Notice website this 5th day of November, 2019

For pdf. click here

Who is Online

We have 218 guests and no members online