2019 Monroe City General Election Results

2019 Monroe City General Eleciton Results are as follows:

Registered voters                                     1178

Ballots Cast                                                 705      59.85% Monroe had the highest voter turnout percentage of the whole county


Councilmember 4-year term:

Joseph Anderson                                    217

Dane Buchmiller                                     305

Erica Sirrine                                            391

Dana Lundgreen                                     220

Michael C. Mathie                                   346

Michael R. "Mike" Miles                          301

Monroe City Municipal Election Official Canvass

Notice is hereby given that the official canvass of the Monroe City Municipal Election will be held on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. The canvass will be during the Monroe City Council's regular scheduled council meeting. The location is the Monroe City Hall, 10 North Main, Monroe, UT. 

Allison H. Leavitt

Monroe City Recorder

Posted at the Monroe City Hall,Monroe City Library, littlegreenvalley.com and Utah Public Notice website this 5th day of November, 2019

For pdf. click here

Who is Online

We have 46 guests and no members online