Public Notices

2013 Election Candidates


Notice is hereby given that the following individuals have filed their candidacy for the 2013 Monroe City Municipal Election.

Troy C. Torgersen
Robert Kirt Nilsson
Councilmember: (Vote for two)
Johnny C. Parsons
Perry D. Payne
Linda Goddard

The combined voting districts, Monroe 8 & 9 will cast their ballots at the Monroe City Community Center, 220 South 300 West, at a general municipal election to be held on Tuesday, November 5, 2013. Polls open at 7:00 a.m. and close at 8:00 p.m.

Emalee H. Curtis
Monroe City Recorder
Published in the Richfield Reaper June 12, 19, 2013
Posted on the Monroe City Web page 6/11/2013 

Who is Online

We have 360 guests and no members online